How to Pre order Apple watch: Pre order start from here

As of usual way of apple’s pre order process same that should be done you personally when launched new iPhone model. Same process you have to repeat this time when your pre order apple watch officially. But before that you have to notice some remarkable points about apple watch and prepared your mind which apple watch should you buy. Might be after heavy number of preorder Apple can stop that for limited time to fulfill order process or first come first service. It’s hence that Apple Watch pre order will start at the same time on different nine countries at first that it will be cover more country. Countries are United Status, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, China, Germany, France, Hong Kong and Japan.

Apple Watch 20 Models Comes in mainly three different categories, Apple Watch Stainless steel, Apple Watch Sport, and Apple Watch Gold edition. Now this time Apple Watch buyers has wide options US$349 to US$500, US$599 to US$1099 and US$10000 to US $17000 respectively.

Watch Cost will be affect on Band type, Metal and Model size. But after that you can change Apple watch Band and Strap available in store.

Here I give you guide on buy apple watch straight forward. Don’t be hesitate go there and submit your order for home delivery when it will be ready.

Big features: take photo from iPhone remotely through Apple Watch, Apple Pay in Apple Watch

Reservation/ Pre order Apple Watch will be start on 10 April 2015,

United States: 12:01 AM – Pacific Time And 3:01 AM – Eastern Time

UK: 8:01 AM

Canada: 12:01 AM – Pacific Time And 3:01 AM – Eastern Time

Germany: 9:01 AM

Australia: 5:01 PM

France: 9:01 AM

Hong Kong: 3:01 PM

JAPAN: 3:01 PM

China: 3:01 PM (Total 9 countries)Pre order Apple watch 2015 April

From Apple’s Online Store, Apple App store for iOS device can directly pre order Apple Watch with just right product delivery address and Contact details.

Otherwise you can go Apple’s regional store and Make your request for pre order in offline Pre order Apple watch case.

More update on Upcoming apple Watch news when ever go apple’s official site. And Wish you best like you are first, who wear first day of apple watch release in Market (April 24, 2015).

You might Also like: Apple Watch Charging dock with Stand by griffin: reviews.

Now Express your excitement about upcoming apple watch and gives your point on Apple’s new innovative steps in wearable device as a Apple watch. Don’t wait pre order Apple watch in the manner of first come first serve.